Aug 19th Scheduled Downtime

Date: Friday - August 21, 2009 Start Time: Between 10:00AM GMT+8 and 10:00PM GMT+8 Duration: 30mins to 1hr Reason: The Data Center (DC) will be rolling out  imporant updates on the server farm where Floro Works is currently housed. DC will be doing rolling reboots on all server nodes on the network, and due to the nature of this work the ... Read More »

Apr 6th Scheduled Downtime

Start: April 6, 2009, 12:00GMT+8

Duration: 30minutes

Reason: Apache+PHP Upgrade

 

Sep 5th Scheduled Downtime of Domain Search and Shopping Services

Date: Sunday, September 07, 2008
Start Time: GMT/UTC 04:30 | EST 00:30 | GMT+08 12:30
Estimated duration: 3 hours

Only domain search and shopping services are affected by this downtime.

DNS service will NOT be affected.